Disclaimer of warranties; Limitation of liabilities

You expressly agree that use of services at www.jinbei-group.com provided by Jin Bei Group Limited (“Jin Bei”) is at your sole risk. The information goods and services are provided on an "as is" and "as available" basis.

In the preparation of this website, Jin Bei endeavors to offer the most current, correct and clearly expressed information to members. Nevertheless, inadvertent errors in information and in software may occur. In particular but without limiting anything here, Jin Bei disclaims any responsibility and accepts no liability (whether in tort, contract or otherwise) for any direct or indirect loss or damage arising from any inaccuracies, omissions or typographical errors that may be contained in this website. Jin Bei also does not warrant the accuracy, completeness, timeliness or fitness for purpose of the information contained in this website. If you are in doubt about the contents, have questions about the information provided here, notice errors or omissions, or believe that the information provided in this website can be presented in a clearer way, please send your comments by writing.

Jin Bei also makes no warranty as to results or quality of any goods or services purchased or obtained from or through www.jinbei-group.com

Jin Bei makes no warranty that the information goods and services will meet your requirements, or that the said information goods and services and their use and results will be free from interruption, timely secure, accurate, safe, reliable or error free. Jin Bei also makes no warranty that any defects in software and hardware will be corrected.

Jin Bei expressly disclaims all warranties or representations of any kind, whether express or implied, including but not limited to warranties of title, merchantability and quality, fitness for a particular purpose and no infringement of any rights of the third party.

Jin Bei also disclaims any liability as a result of any damages or injury howsoever caused by use of www.jinbei-group.com which results in mistake error omission interruption deletion defects, error or delay in transmission or receipt, computer virus followed by download, communication network failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access, alteration of, or use of record, whether for breach of contract, tortuous behavior, negligence, defamation, or under any other cause of action. 

Jin Bei disclaims any liability for any of losses of or damages due to its failure to perform its undertakings or provide any of the services attributable to any events or circumstances beyond Jin Bei’s control (including but not limited to delay or error in transmission of any content) or any implementation or amendments of the applicable laws, conventions and regulations or restrictions imposed by the government or relevant authorities, or fires, rainstorms, typhoons, thunders, earthquakes, riots, wars or any other natural disasters. 
In no event Jin Bei, or any party involved in creating, producing or providing any contents, materials, goods and / or services through www.jinbei-group.com shall be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, consequential or exemplary damages including but not limited to, damages for loss of revenue or anticipated profits, loss of business, goodwill, data or other intangible losses even if Jin Bei has been advised of the possibility of such damages resulting from

(i) the inaccuracy, invalidity or incompleteness of the contents and materials so provided by www.jinbei-group.com;

(ii) use of or inability to use www.jinbei-group.com;

(iii) the cost of procurement of substitute goods and / or services resulting from any goods data, information or services purchased or obtained through www.jinbei-group.com;

(iv) unauthorized access to or alteration of your transmission or information; and

(vi) other matters related to www.jinbei-group.com in the event of any of the said circumstances results from the gross negligence or willful act of Jin Bei, the claims that the Jin Bei may account shall be limited to the amount of fees (if any) paid to Jin Bei for the use of goods and / or services.


www.jinbei-group.com may contain materials submitted posted or displayed by other third parties including the users, subscribers or members advertisers associated merchants’ partners of www.jinbei-group.com or other third parties. Jin Bei has not edited or reviewed or monitored any of the said materials. Jin Bei shall not be responsible and liable for any losses and damages arising from the materials submitted or posted or displayed by the said third parties. Unless stated otherwise, the materials contained in www.jinbei-group.com shall not represent any views or opinions of Jin Bei.


In case there arises discrepancy in Chinese and English versions, the English version shall prevail.

Get in Touch

Address: 
St. 2 thnou, Phum 04, Sangkat 04, Krong Preah Sihanouk, Preah Sihanouk Province, Cambodia

Contact: 
+855(0)15 393 000

免責聲明、豁免條款

閣下明確了解並同意您使用由金貝集團(簡稱「金貝」)轄下的 www.jinbei-group.com 提供的服務之風險是由閣下個人負擔。www.jinbei-group.com 提供的資訊、產品及服務是依「現況」及「現有」基礎提供。

金貝設立 www.jinbei-group.com,旨在以最快捷的方式為會員提供清楚準確的最新資料,但在整理資料及編寫程式時或會有無心之失。故金貝特此聲明,此一網站所載的資料如有任何不確之處、遺漏或誤植錯字,並引致任何直接或間接的損失或虧損,金貝概不負責,亦不會作出任何賠償(不論根據侵權法、合約或其他規定亦然)。此外,金貝並不保證本網站所載的資料乃屬正確無誤及完整無缺,亦不擔保可以及時將資料上傳及內容適合有關用途。各用戶如對此網站所提供的內容有疑問、對所載的某些資料有問題需要提出、發現有遺漏之處,或認為有關資料可以更為清楚的方式表達,請以書面通知我們。

金貝亦不保證經由或透過www.jinbei-group.com購買或取得之任何商品及服務之結果或質量。

金貝不保證www.jinbei-group.com的資訊、產品及服務將符合閣下的要求,或該資訊、產品及服務及其使用及取得之結果不受干擾、及時提供、正確、安全可靠、完整或免於出錯。www.jinbei-group.com亦不保證軟件及硬件中的任何錯誤都將得到更正。

金貝清楚明示不提供任何明示或默示的擔保或陳述,包括但不限於任何作品名目的擁有權、商業適售性、質量保證、特定目的之適用性及未侵害他人權利。

金貝不負責及不承擔任何損害或損失,無論該些損害或損失是因使用金貝集團而引致的故障、錯誤、遺漏、干擾、刪改、缺點、傳送或接收的錯誤或延誤、因下載而感染電腦病毒、通訊系統故障、盜用或損壞或未獲授權登入、更改或使用紀錄而造成的,亦不論是否因而引致毀約、侵權、疏忽、誹謗及其他訴訟而造成的任何損害或損失。

金貝不負責及不承擔因不可抗力情況下發生任何損失或損害,如發生火災、水災、暴雨、颱風、閃電、地震、暴動、騷動、戰爭或其他自然災禍等不可控制的事故、或有關法例或監管守則的制定或更改及政府或有關機構的限制、或在金貝不可在合理控制的情況下(包括但不限於資訊內容的傳送延誤或錯誤),引致金貝不能履行協議內的責任或提供服務。

金貝集團以及參與製作、出品、提供予金貝集團任何資訊內容、資料、產品及 / 或服務的其他人仕不承擔任何因這些資訊內容、資料、產品及 / 或服務所產生的直接、間接、附帶的、特別的、衍生性或懲罰性賠償包括但不限於收入、利潤、經營、商譽、使用、資料的損失或其他無形損失(即使金貝已被知會前述賠償之可能性亦然),如 

(i) www.jinbei-group.com提供的資訊內容和資料不正確、無效的或不完整;
(ii) www.jinbei-group.com之使用或無法使用;
(iii) 經由或透過 www.jinbei-group.com購買或取得之任何產品、資料、資訊或服務,或接收的訊息,或進行之交易所衍生之代替產品及服務之購買成本;
(v) 閣下的資料傳輸或資料遭到未獲授權存取或變造;
(vi) 以及www.jinbei-group.com的其他相關事宜。如該等情況是因金貝的嚴重疏忽或有意行為造成的,索償額將限於金貝所收取的該項服務費用(如有)。


Jin Bei Group Co., Ltd.
联系我们

地址: 
St. 2 thnou, Phum 04, Sangkat 04, Krong Preah Sihanouk, Preah Sihanouk Province, Cambodia

致电: 
+855 (0) 34 909222